Ilan Investments - Ilan Shimon of South Florida

3 comments
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Website

Attention Florida and the USA! Ilan Shimon (Benshimon) is a bonifide crook, conman, shyster, scam artist, scoundrel, swindler, lying thief, etc.

If there was ever a contest for Lifetime Achievement Award for the most Corrupt Human Being, Ilan Shimon would be a strong candidate to win. Ilan Shimon has been named a defendant in many civil lawsuits for over 20 years (and counting). All of these cases can be found online at juralindex dot com. I listed them here from recent to past - in this order: Date Filed > Case Name > Plaintiff > Defendant > Case Type 7/9/2015 > SARSOUR V.

SIMONS HALLANDALE, INC. ET AL > AIMEN SARSOUR > SIMONS HALLANDALE, DANI SHIMON AND ILAN SHIMON > FAIR LABOR STANDARDS ACT 5/11/2015 > JEAN-PIERRE V. NNS TRADING, INC. ET AL > MAURICE JEAN-PIERRE > NNS TRADING, ILAN SHIMON AND DANI SHIMON > FAIR LABOR STANDARDS ACT 4/2/2015 > SAINT HILAIRE V.

NNS TRADING, INC. ET AL > GUESLY SAINT HILAIRE > NNS TRADING, ILAN SHIMON AND DANI SHIMON > FAIR LABOR STANDARDS ACT 3/26/2015 > PIERRE V. NNS TRADING, INC. ET AL > JOCELYN PIERRE, ROSNY ABRAHAM AND PASCAL CINEUS > NNS TRADING, ILAN SHIMON AND DANI SHIMON > FAIR LABOR STANDARDS ACT 11/27/2013 > CAPITAL ONE BANK (USA), N.A.

VS. SHIMON SHIMON > CAPITAL ONE BANK (USA), N.A. > SHIMON SHIMON > SMALL CLAIMS 1/3/2012 > FORT LAUDERDALE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSN INC ESTATE OF VS. ILAN SHIMON, ET AL > FORT LAUDERDALE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSN INC ESTATE OF > ILAN SHIMON > OTHER - BUSINESS TRANSACTION 7/11/2008 > JANN CARLSON VS.

ILAN SHIMON > JANN CARLSON > ILAN SHIMON > DAMAGES $5,000 - $15,000 3/14/2007 > LOZANO V. LIFE STYLE INTERNATIONAL, INC ET AL > MARIA FERNANDA LOZANO > ILAN SHIMON > LABOR: FAIR STANDARDS 10/24/1996 > MOSHE AGAM VS. ILAN SHIMON > MOSHE AGAM > ILAN SHIMON > DAMAGES $100 - $2500 9/25/1996 > WORLDWIDE MOBILECOM INC VS. ILAN SHIMON > WORLDWIDE MOBILECOM INC > ILAN SHIMON > DAMAGES $100 - $2500 7/18/1995 > ALL SERVICE REFUSE CO INC VS.

ILAN SHIMON > ALL SERVICE REFUSE CO INC > ILAN SHIMON > DAMAGES $100 - $2500 In recent years, Ilan Shimon got into General Contracting for Florida homeowners. He has been cited multiple times for unlicensed activity - masking as a "certified" contractor, he employs cheap labor to do structural work on people's homes, jeopardizing the homeowner's family and home by doing major foundational and electrical work when he is not certified and not allowed in the State of Florida! You can find his violations on the Florida's Dept of Business and Professional Regulations (DBPR) website. Go to myfloridalicense dot com > click on unlicensed activity on the left panel > Search unlicensed activity complaints Complaint Number > Respondent Name > County > CityState > Complaint 2017012965 > Ilan Shimon > Broward > Plantation, FL > unlicensed General Contractor (repeat unlicensed) 2016007385 > Ilan Shimon > Broward > Plantation, FL > unlicensed General Contractor 2016008519 > Ilan Shimon > Broward > Plantation, FL > unlicensed Electrical Contractor 2011024527 > Ilan BenShimon > Plantation, FL > unlicensed Pool/Spa Contractor (duplicate complaint) NO ONE is safe from this conman!

He rips off his employees, his customers and even vendors/suppliers. Even pedestrians are not safe! Elan Shimon has been cited for multiple moving/traffic violations. You can find these records at criminaldb dot com.

Be sure to search for both Ilan Shimon and Ilan Benshimon (2 different names, same crooked individual). From recent to past in this order: Date > Full Name > Source > Violation 3/4/2014 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 4 traffic records: FAIL WEAR SAFETY BELT/OPERATOR, LICENSE SUSPENDED W/O KNOWLEDGE, LICENSE NOT CARRIED EXHIBITED, PERS/INJ/PROT/INS REQUIRE 2/20/2014 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 2 traffic records: OPERATING W/O VALID LICENSE, SPEED POSTED MUNICIP/STATE RD-DRIVER 10/30/2013 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 2 traffic records: LICENSE SUSPENDED W/O KNOWLEDGE, EXPIRED TAG/INFRACTION 6/13/2012 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 1 traffic record: FAIL TO USE DUE CARE 1/25/2012 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 3 traffic records: LICENSE NOT CARRIED EXHIBITED, FAIL WEAR SAFETY BELT/OPERATOR, SPEED POSTED MUNICIP/STATE RD-DRIVER 7/22/2011 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 1 traffic record: RED LIGHT CAMERA VIOLATION 10/26/2010 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 1 traffic record: SPEED POSTED MUNICIP/STATE RD 10/7/2010 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 2 traffic records: EXPIRED TAG/INFRACTION, PERS/INJ/PROT/INS REQUIRE 10/5/2010 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 1 traffic record: VIOLATION OF MOVE OVER LAW 2/20/2002 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 1 traffic record: EXPIRED TAG/INFRACTION 5/6/1993 > ILAN BEN SHIMON, DOB: 08/26/1968 > Broward County Clerk of the Courts > 2 criminal records: LICENSE SUSPENDED REVOKED, IMPROPER BACKING In summary, Ilan Shimon is just a greedy, miserable human being. I had the misfortune of crossing path with this man and I became one of his many victims.

In my opinion, Ilan Shimon is a pitiful creature who have complete disregard for others and for the law and would go through life – lying, cheating, manipulating and stealing just to fill his wallet! Shameful!

Reason of review: Shyster.

Monetary Loss: $5000.

Preferred solution: Expose Ilan Shimon for being a crook.

Comments

Anonymous
#1395922

What an angry person you are.

Did he cut off your monthly stipend, get a new girlfriend, or both ?

JS20172017
to William #1397482

Well Duhhhhhhh, Sherlock William!

This site you are commenting in is called "Pissed Consumer"!

Calling me an "angry person" in here is completely synonymous to "pissed consumer"!

Do you feel superior making this comment? Does your back hurt when you kiss your own {{REDACTED}}?

Anonymous
to JS20172017 #1547932

Can you provide your email or phone number so I can contact you about him?

You May Also Like